SOMA Trading Company

With global trade and hanseatic values we create the world of the future together.

Home
Locations
SOMA Handels GmbH – Hamburg, Germany

Parent Company:
Bumaru International Pte. Ltd. – Singapur

Home
Contact
Email: info@soma-handel.com
Phone: +49 40 88368430

German Roots. Global Network.

Driven by the reality of our intensely networked world, SOMA Handels GmbH was founded in Hamburg, Germany. With one of the most important ports in Europe and a container turnover of around 9.3 million standard containers in 2019, the Hamburg location was deliberately chosen to connect Europe to our global network. Even before SOMA was founded, we had build extensive contacts here and fallen in love with the unique Hanseatic city.

As a global trading company Hamburg, Germany and Europe are only part of our network. Via our parent company BUMARU International with headquarters in Singapore and further locations in Vietnam and South Korea, we have access to an international network that is growing every day. We benefit from strong relationships and established partnerships around the world, especially in Southeast Asia.

GERMAN ROOTS

Founded in Germany, headquarters in Hamburg. SOMA Handels GmbH is ideally positioned to process your requests and orders efficiently.

Traditional values of the Hanse merchants

The origin of the true Hanse merchants can be tracked to the late 1100s. With a strong foundation of values and shared goals merchants from Germany and Central Europe formed a remarkable league that dominated Baltic maritime trade. These same values of reliability, honesty, decency and responsibility are the guidelines for our company today. Here in the Hanseatic City of Hamburg we still believe that it’s the handshake that counts.

GLOBAL NETWORK

Benefit from our global network and established partnerships with some of the most important manufacturing locations in the world.

PARENT COMPANY BASED IN SINGAPORE, VIETNAM AND SOUTH KOREA

Our parent company Bumaru International Pte. Ltd. has its headquarters in Singapore, as well as further locations in Vietnam and South Korea. This gives us a decisive advantage when working with manufacturers in Southeast Asia.

Home

Take a look at our corporate presentation for 2020 to get a detailed overview of the Soma Handels GmbH. Find out more about our portfolio, certifications and our services.

Your connection to a global trading network.

Our parent company is Bumaru International Pte. Ltd. with headquarters in Singapore and other global locations such as Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam or Seoul, South Korea. Together we maintain a network of contacts, production facilities and partnerships, which extends all over the world with a special focus on the Southeast Asian region.
Home

Business Divisions

We are constantly looking for new opportunities to exceed our customers’ demands.

Home

Personal Protective Equipment (PPE)

We work with various manufacturers to provide high quality protective clothing and equipment. From surgical masks for medical use over protective gowns to nitrile gloves, health and safety is a priority for us.

Home

Medical Equipment

Thanks to innovation and technology, there are a wide range of treatment methods available. The fast availability of state-of-the-art medical equipment is more important than ever.

Home

Vaccines

Arguably one of the greatest achievements of mankind. We are committed to bringing new and safe vaccines to countries and people around the world and help save lives.

Home

Cosmetics & Care

Our portfolio of cosmetics and care products is growing steadily and includes disinfectants, care products and cosmetics for body, skin and hair, sun protection and wellness products.

Home

Nutritional Supplements

We believe in modern nutrition for a modern lifestyle. New and modern nutritional supplements can play an important role in improving and securing the health and well-being of the global population.

Are you interested in a specific portfolio?

Contact us today
FAST AND RELIABLE

Our Service For You

As a trading company with Hanseatic roots, global partners and a parent company in Singapore, we are aware of our responsibility and invest daily in some of the most important values of our company. We value quality, reliability, efficiency and punctuality. Together with our partners, we are constantly working to live up to these values and we are convinced that this is a key to our services, with which we regularly exceed the expectations of our customers.

Timeless Values

We are convinced that, especially in our global world, values such as reliability, decency and responsibility are of significant importance. In our Hanseatic City of Hamburg, we have grown up with these timeless business values and have established them as guidelines for our company.

QUALITY

In the medical and health sector in particular, we have strict and high quality requirements, which we regularly review and adjust together with our partners and customers. For us, reliable quality is the foundation of a long-term partnership.

RELIABILITY

We only work with proven and established manufacturers for whom reliability has the highest priority.

EFFICIENCY

Thanks to our direct connections to central regions in Southeast Asia, we avoid long waiting times and delays. Our partners, with whom we are in constant contact, speak directly and on site with producers and suppliers.

Service

Our values are also reflected in our service. Our German and English speaking team is at your disposal at any time and will be happy to take care of your individual needs.

Home

BECOME PART OF A GLOBAL FAMILY

Careers at SOMA

  • We work success-oriented and value results, reliability and ideas.
  • We believe in hard work to achieve our goals together.
  • Are you ready to do your part and create new opportunities for us and our customers?
CONTACT US TODAY

We are happy to talk about your requirements.

SOMA Handelsgesellschaft

Mit globalem Handel und hanseatischen Kaufmannswerten erschaffen wir gemeinsam die Welt der Zukunft.

Home
Standorte
SOMA Handels GmbH – Hamburg

Muttergesellschaft:
Bumaru International Pte. Ltd. – Singapur

Home
Kontakt
E-Mail: info@soma-handel.com
Telefon: +49 40 88368430

Deutsche Wurzeln, weltweites Netzwerk.

Angetrieben durch die Realität unserer intensiv vernetzten Welt wurde die SOMA Handels GmbH in Hamburg gegründet. Der Standort Hamburg ist mit einem der wichtigsten Häfen Europas und einem Container-Umschlag von rund 9,3 Millionen Standard-Containern im Jahr 2019 kein Zufall. Bereits vor der Gründung von SOMA bestanden weitreichende Kontakte und eine Liebe zur einzigartigen Hansestadt.

Hamburg, Deutschland und Europa sind jedoch nur ein Teil unseres Netzwerks. Über unsere Muttergesellschaft BUMARU International mit Hauptsitz in Singapur und weiteren Standorten in Vietnam und Südkorea haben wir Zugriff auf ein täglich wachsendes internationales Netzwerk. Wir profitieren von ausgeprägten Beziehungen und etablierten Partnerschaften weltweit, insbesondere im südostasiatischen Raum.

Deutsche Wurzeln

Gegründet in Deutschland, Hauptsitz in Hamburg. Die SOMA Handels GmbH ist bestens aufgestellt, um Ihre Wünsche und Aufträge effizient abzuwickeln.

Hanseatische Kaufmannswerte

Mit der Hansestadt Hamburg verbinden wir nicht nur unseren Hauptsitz, sondern auch unsere Werte und Richtlinien, mit denen wir unser Unternehmen führen. Wir schätzen und leben die hanseatischen Kaufmannswerte wie Verlässlichkeit, Ehrlichkeit, Anstand und Verantwortung. Einige unserer ersten Partnerschaften sind durch Handschlag entstanden und auch heute gilt bei uns noch: Der Handschlag zählt.

Weltweites Netzwerk

Profitieren Sie von unserem weltweiten Netzwerk und etablierten Partnerschaften zu den wichtigsten Produktionsstätten der Welt.

Muttergesellschaft mit Sitz in Singapur, Vietnam und Südkorea.

Unsere Muttergesellschaft Bumaru International Pte. Ltd. hat ihren Hauptsitz in Singapur, sowie weitere Standorten in Vietnam und Südkorea. Damit haben wir einen entscheidenen Vorteil bei der Zusammenarbeit mit Produzenten im südostasiatischen Raum.

Home

Werfen Sie hier einen Blick auf unsere Corporate Presentation für das Jahr 2020, um einen genauen Überblick der Soma Handels GmbH zu bekommen. Erfahren Sie mehr über unser Portfolio, Zertifizierungen und unsere Services.

Ihre Verbindung in ein globales Handelsnetzwerk.

Unsere Muttergesellschaft ist die Bumaru International Pte. Ltd. mit Hauptsitz in Singapur und weiteren globalen Standorten wie Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam oder Seoul, Südkorea. Gemeinsam pflegen wir ein Netzwerk von Kontakten, Produktionsstätten und Partnerschaften, welches sich über die ganze Welt erstreckt und besonderen Fokus auf den südostasiatischen Raum legt.
Home

Unsere Geschäftsbereiche

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Chancen, um die Ansprüche unserer Kunden zu übertreffen.

Home

Persönliche Schutzausrüstung (PSA)

Wir arbeiten mit verschiedenen Herstellern, um qualitative Schutz-Kleidung und -Ausrüstung zum Schutz vor Verletzung und Gesundheitsbeeinträchtigung in diversen Tätigkeitsbereichen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Home

Medizinische Geräte

Dank modernster Technik stehen heutzutage vielfältige Behandlungsmethoden zur Verfügung. Die schnelle Verfügbarkeit dafür notwendiger professioneller medizinischer Geräte ist wichtiger als je zuvor. 

Home

Impfstoffe

Eine der größten Errungenschaften der Menschheit. Wir fühlen uns verpflichtet neue und sichere Impfstoffe zu Menschen überall auf der Welt zu bringen und der Forschung dabei zu helfen Menschenleben zu retten.

Home

Kosmetik & Pflege

Unser Portfolio an Kosmetik und Pflegeprodukten wächst stetig und umfasst unter anderem Desinfektionsmittel, Pflegeprodukte und Kosmetik für Körper, Haut und Haar, Sonnenschutz, sowie Wellness-Produkte.

Home

Nahrungsergänzung

Wir glauben an moderne Nährstoffe für einen modernen Lebensstil. Neue und moderne Nahrungsergänzungsmittel können eine wichtige Rolle in der Gesundheit der globalen Bevölkerung spielen.

Haben Sie Interesse an einem bestimmten Portfolio?

Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute
Schnell und zuverlässig

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner

Als Handelsgesellschaft mit hanseatischen Wurzeln, globalen Partnern und Muttergesellschaft in Singapur sind wir uns unserer Verantwortung bewusst und investieren täglich in einige der wichtigsten Werte unseres Unternehmens. Wir legen Wert auf Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit, Effizienz und Pünktlichkeit. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern arbeiten wir stetig daran diesen Werten zu entsprechen und wir sind überzeugt, dass dies ein Schlüssel zu unseren Leistungen ist, mit denen wir regelmäßig die Erwartungen unserer Kunden übertreffen.

Zeitlose Werte

Wir sind überzeugt, das insbesondere in unserer globalen Welt solche Werte wie Verlässlichkeit, Anstand und Verantwortung eine bedeutende Wichtigkeit haben. In unserer Hansestadt Hamburg sind wir mit diesen zeitlosen hanseatischen Kaufmannswerten groß geworden und haben diese als Richtlinien für unser Unternehmen etabliert.

Qualität

Besonders im medizinischen und gesundheitlichen Bereich haben wir strikte und hohe Qualitätsanforderungen, welche wir gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern regelmäßig überprüfen und anpassen. Für uns ist zuverlässige Qualität das Fundament einer langfristigen Partnerschaft.

Zuverlässigkeit

Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit geprüften und etablierten Unternehmen, für die Zuverlässigkeit höchste Priorität hat. 

Effizienz

Dank unserer direkten Verbindungen in zentrale Regionen im südostasiatischen Raum umgehen wir lange Wartezeiten und Verzögerungen. Unsere Partner, mit welchen wir ständig in Kontakt stehen, sprechen direkt und vor Ort mit Produzenten und Lieferanten.

Service

Unsere Werte spiegeln sich auch in unserem Service wider. Wir stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit unserem deutschsprachigen Team zur Verfügung und kümmern uns gerne um Ihren individuellen Bedarf.   

Home

Werde Teil einer globalen Familie

Karriere bei SOMA

  • Wir arbeiten erfolgsorientiert und legen Wert auf Resultate, Zuverlässigkeit und Ideen.
  • Wir glauben an harte Arbeit, mit welcher wir gemeinsam unsere Ziele erreichen.
  • Bist du bereit deinen Teil beizutragen und neue Möglichkeiten für uns und unsere Kunden zu schaffen?
Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind jederzeit für Sie da.